QR code of current URL

Copy current URL

Chinese Actresses

Chinese Actresses

Nana_taipei
Https://onlyfans.com/nana_taipei
Works: 73
Shen Nana
Shen Nana, a Taiwanese AV actress, a popular actress in Madou Media, was born in 1996. She is 166cm tall and weighs 40kg. She looks pure and has a sweet smile.
Works: 120
HongKongDoll
Doll sister (HongKongDoll), born in Shanghai, moved to Hong Kong with her parents since she was a child. She can speak fluent Cantonese. She is 167cm tall and weighs 48kg. She became popular on the Internet after her debut at the end of 2020.
Works: 136
Wu Mengmeng
Wu Mengmeng, a famous Taiwanese AV actress and model, is known as "Taiwan's No. 1 Actress". Wu Mengmeng was born in Taipei on July 27, 1990. Since 2019, she has shot pornographic videos with her boyfriend "Xiong Ji", who is an emergency physician, and published them on Taiwan's local adult platform SWAG. After leaving SWAG, Wu Mengmeng began to build a professional photography team to shoot adults. Feature films, in addition to being a producer, she also starred in most of the films she produced herself. In March 2022, Wu Mengmeng and her boyfriend "Xiong Ji" accepted an exclusive interview with the BBC Chinese website. She said that she gained a great sense of accomplishment from filming, but also mentioned the negative effects of filming pornographic videos on her.
Works: 137
Xia Qingzi
Xia Qingzi, AV actress signed by Madou Media, currently living in Taiwan, Twitter: https://twitter.com/summersunnybaby
Works: 129
Yuzukitty
P station certification up, sugar heart signed exclusive up, official website: https://yuzukitty.net
Works: 66
Su Chang
This person is lazy, leaving nothing.
Works: 42
Li Rongrong
This person is lazy, leaving nothing.
Works: 105
Qiaoben Xiangcai
This person is lazy, leaving nothing.
Works: 42
Meng Ruoyu
Meng Ruoyu, whose real name is Song Minhua, was born on January 6, 1992, a Taiwanese AV actress, with a height of 158 cm, a weight of 50 kg, and measurements of 36F, 26, and 36. Meng Ruoyu was originally a beautician, but because a friend entered the AV industry to make films, she joined the industry in January 2021. Meng Ruoyu is highly recognizable because of her large tattoos on her chest, and she has a pony figure with childish face and big breasts, so Obtained the title of "Dark Rainie Yang", and her well-known works are "MRT Crazy Man", "Yan Mu 1~6", "Adult Game" and so on.
Works: 151
Su Yutang
This person is lazy, leaving nothing.
Works: 76
Starry sky
The goddess-level popular anchor who became popular overnight in 2020, with a pure appearance and a hot inner coexistence, has become famous for her large-scale sex live broadcast, Twitter account: @bjxk91
Works: 22
Ai Xi
This person is lazy, leaving nothing.
Works: 49
Ban Ban
Ban Ban, also known as Luo Jinxuan, Bambi, Lu Bambi, Taiwanese AV actress.
Works: 195
Shen Qiao
Born in Luzhou, Sichuan on September 23, 1998, she is an actress from the Mainland. She has served as a nude substitute for first-line actresses in many movies. She has recently participated in several large-scale sex AV dramas with live ammunition, and her popularity has greatly increased.
Works: 34
Xiao Shuishui
This person is lazy, leaving nothing.
Works: 55
Lin Siyu
Lin Siyu, a Taiwanese AV actress, also has the stage name Wen Wanlin.
Works: 99
Peach sauce
This person is lazy, leaving nothing.
Works: 27
Tang Yufei
Tang Yufei, a Taiwanese AV actress, also has the stage name Yuna.
Works: 106
Su Qingge
Su Qingge, a Taiwanese AV actress.
Works: 53

当前网址二维码

复制当前网址

华人女优

华人女优

《小黄书》手机APP下载
沈娜娜
沈娜娜,台湾AV女优,麻豆传媒当红花旦,JVID艺名:璃奈酱,出生于1996年,身高166cm,体重40公斤,长相清纯,笑起来很甜美。
作品数:120
nana_taipei
https://onlyfans.com/nana_taipei
作品数:71
玩偶姐姐
玩偶姐姐(HongKongDoll),出生于上海市,从小随父母迁往香港居住,可以说一口流利的粤语,身高167,体重48kg,2020年底出道后即在网络爆红。
作品数:132
吴梦梦
吴梦梦,台湾著名AV女优、模特,号称“台湾第一女优”。吴梦梦1990年7月27日出生于台北,2019年起与身为急诊科医师的男友“熊吉”拍摄色情影片,并发布在台湾本土成人平台SWAG,离开SWAG之后,吴梦梦开始自己搭建专业摄影团队拍摄成人剧情片,除了作为制片外,她还在绝大部分自己出品的影片中亲自出演。2022年3月,吴梦梦和男友“熊吉”接受BBC中文网专访,她表示自己从拍摄中获得很大的成就感,但也提到拍摄色情影片对她造成的种种负面影响。除了拍摄成人电影,吴梦梦也在油管上拥有一个专门讨论男女性事,名为“思春社”的频道。
作品数:135
夏晴子
夏晴子,麻豆传媒签约AV女优,现居于台湾,推特:https://twitter.com/summersunnybaby
作品数:129
柚子猫
P站认证up,糖心签约独家up,官网:https://yuzukitty.net
作品数:65
苏畅
这个人很懒,什么都没留下。
作品数:41
李蓉蓉
这个人很懒,什么都没留下。
作品数:103
桥本香菜
这个人很懒,什么都没留下。
作品数:41
孟若羽
孟若羽,本名宋敏华,出生于1992年1月6日,台湾AV女优,身高158公分,体重50公斤,三围是36F、26、36。孟若羽原本是美睫师,因朋友进入AV界拍片,而在2021年1月跟着入行,孟若羽由于她胸前有大片刺青,所以辨识度极高,加上童颜巨乳的小只马身材,因此获得“暗黑杨丞琳”封号,为人熟知的作品是“捷运痴汉”、“艳母1~6”、“成人游戏”等。
作品数:148
不见星空
不见星空,2020年一夜走红的女神级人气主播,清纯的外貌和火辣的内在共存,以大尺度性爱直播而名声鹊起,推特账号:@bjxk91,亦有艺名:三月樱花。
作品数:22
苏语棠
这个人很懒,什么都没留下。
作品数:76
斑斑
斑斑,又有艺名:罗瑾萱、斑比、陆斑比,台湾AV女优。
作品数:194
艾熙
这个人很懒,什么都没留下。
作品数:47
沈樵
1998年9月23日出生于四川泸州,内地女演员,曾为在多部电影中为一线女星担任裸替,因近期参与几部大尺度真枪实弹的性爱AV剧演出,知名度大增。
作品数:34
小桃酱
这个人很懒,什么都没留下。
作品数:27
林思妤
林思妤,台湾AV女优,又有艺名温婉琳。
作品数:98
小水水
这个人很懒,什么都没留下。
作品数:52
苏清歌
苏清歌,台湾AV女优。
作品数:53
Fullfive
宜家门事件女主,P站红人。
作品数:16